Officers

Current officer positions include President, Vice President, Secretary General, Treasurer, Auditor, Secretary, Communication, Public Relations and Webmaster. Also, KPAI Golf and KPAI Tennis subgroups have a separate position known as Commissioners.
The President oversees all KPAI activities and represents KPAI. The Vice President supports the President and assumes the President’s duties in the absence of the President. Officers plan and execute all KPAI activities.

Current Staff Members (42th: 2020)

Dong-Ho Lee (이동호)
Dong-Ho Lee (이동호)
President
president@kpai.org
Jong-Seok Hyun (현종석)
Jong-Seok Hyun (현종석)
Vice President
vicepresident@kpai.org
Yoon-Seok Kim (김윤석)
Yoon-Seok Kim (김윤석)
Communications1
communications@kpai.org
Byoung-Ock Seo (서병옥)
Byoung-Ock Seo (서병옥)
Secretary General
secretarygeneral@kpai.org
Su-Hyuk Jang (장수혁)
Su-Hyuk Jang (장수혁)
Treasure2
treasure@kpai.org
Robbie Lee (이범규)
Robbie Lee (이범규)
Secretary
Secretary@kpai.org
Jong-Gyu Lee (이종규)
Jong-Gyu Lee (이종규)
Treasure1
treasure@kpai.org
Jung-Soo Baek (백정수)
Jung-Soo Baek (백정수)
Public Relations 1
pr@kpai.org
Young-Jae Sur (서영재)
Young-Jae Sur (서영재)
Webmaster
webmaster@kpai.org
Young-San Ahn (안영산)
Young-San Ahn (안영산)
Auditor
auditor@kpai.org
Download Past Staff Members

Sub-Commitee Chairs

Jungkoo Keum
Jungkoo Keum
KPAI Korea
jkeum@iginnotek.com
TBD
TBD
KPAI Southern
southern@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Internship Chair
KSIPchair@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
G2 Committee
G2chair@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Fishing Commissioner
FishingCommissioner@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Automotive Technology
Automotive.Technology@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Safety Commissioner
SafetyCommissioner@kpai.org
Sang-Gyu Chang (장상규)
Sang-Gyu Chang (장상규)
Scholarship Chair
ksp@kpai.org
ByungSam Kim
ByungSam Kim
Tennis Commissioner
tenniscommissioner@kpai.org
Gyu-Ha Le (이규하)
Gyu-Ha Le (이규하)
Golf Commissioner
golfcommissioner@kpai.org
Download Sub-Commitee Members