Officers

Current officer positions include President, Vice President, Secretary General, Treasurer, Auditor, Secretary, Communication, Public Relations and Webmaster. Also, KPAI Golf and KPAI Tennis subgroups have a separate position known as Commissioners.
The President oversees all KPAI activities and represents KPAI. The Vice President supports the President and assumes the President’s duties in the absence of the President. Officers plan and execute all KPAI activities.

Current Staff Members (43th: 2021)

Jong-seok Hyun (현종석)
Jong-seok Hyun (현종석)
President
president@kpai.org
Hyun-Tae Ko (고현태)
Hyun-Tae Ko (고현태)
Vice President
vicepresident@kpai.org
Yoon-Seok Kim (김윤석)
Yoon-Seok Kim (김윤석)
Communications1
communications@kpai.org
Robbie Lee (이범규)
Robbie Lee (이범규)
Secretary General
secretarygeneral@kpai.org
Su-Hyuk Jang (장수혁)
Su-Hyuk Jang (장수혁)
Treasure1
treasure@kpai.org
Hye-Jung Yoon (윤혜정)
Hye-Jung Yoon (윤혜정)
Secretary
Secretary@kpai.org
Jae-Song Lee (이재송)
Jae-Song Lee (이재송)
Treasure2
treasure@kpai.org
Earl Yoon (윤얼)
Earl Yoon (윤얼)
Public Relations 1
pr@kpai.org
Hyung-Chong Park (박형종)
Hyung-Chong Park (박형종)
Webmaster
webmaster@kpai.org
Jong-Kyu Lee (이종규)
Jong-Kyu Lee (이종규)
Auditor
auditor@kpai.org
Download Past Staff Members

Sub-Commitee Chairs

Jungkoo Keum
Jungkoo Keum
KPAI Korea
jkeum@iginnotek.com
TBD
TBD
KPAI Southern
southern@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Internship Chair
KSIPchair@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
G2 Committee
G2chair@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Fishing Commissioner
FishingCommissioner@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Automotive Technology
Automotive.Technology@kpai.org
TBD
TBD
Safety Commissioner
SafetyCommissioner@kpai.org
Sang-Gyu Chang (장상규)
Sang-Gyu Chang (장상규)
Scholarship Chair
ksp@kpai.org
ByungSam Kim
ByungSam Kim
Tennis Commissioner
tenniscommissioner@kpai.org
Gyu-Ha Le (이규하)
Gyu-Ha Le (이규하)
Golf Commissioner
golfcommissioner@kpai.org
Download Sub-Commitee Members